HLV LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

(a) Audit Committee

| Sr. No. | Members | Designation |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Ms.Niranjana Unnikrishnan | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Ashok Rajani | Member |
| 3 | Ms. Saija Nair | Member |
| 4 | Ms. Amruda Nair | Member |

(b) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

| Sr. No. | Members | Designation |
|---------|----------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Ms. Saija Nair | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Ashok Rajani | Member |
| 3 | Ms. Niranjana Unnikrishnan | Member |
| 4 | Ms. Amruda Nair | Member |

(c) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| Sr. No. | Members | Designation |
|---------|----------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Ashok Rajani | Chairman |
| 2 | Ms. Saija Nair | Member |
| 3 | Ms. Niranjana Unnikrishnan | Member |
| 4 | Ms. Amruda Nair | Member |

(d) Risk Management Committee

| Sr. No. | Existing Members | Designation |
|---------|----------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Ms. Niranjana Unnikrishnan | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Ashok Rajani | Member |
| 3 | Ms. Amruda Nair | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Umesh Dombe | Member |