### **HLV LIMITED**

### **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

# (a) Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Ms.Niranjana Unnikrishnan	Chairman
2	Mr. Ashok Rajani	Member
3	Ms. Saija Nair	Member
4	Ms. Amruda Nair	Member
5	Mr. Vinay Kapadia	Member
6	Mr. Shereveer Vakil	Member

# (b) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Vinay Kapadia	Chairman
2	Mr. Ashok Rajani	Member
3	Ms. Niranjana Unnikrishnan	Member
4	Ms. Amruda Nair	Member
5	Ms. Saija Nair	Member
6	Mr. Shereveer Vakil	Member

### (c) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Ashok Rajani	Chairman
2	Ms. Saija Nair	Member
3	Ms. Niranjana Unnikrishnan	Member
4	Ms. Amruda Nair	Member
5	Mr. Vinay Kapadia	Member
6	Mr. Shereveer Vakil	Member

# (d) Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Ms. Niranjana Unnikrishnan	Chairman
2	Mr. Ashok Rajani	Member
3	Ms. Amruda Nair	Member
4	Mr. Umesh Dombe	Member
5	Mr. Vinay Kapadia	Member
6	Mr. Shereveer Vakil	Member