HOTEL LEELAVENTURE LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

(a) Audit Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		-
1	Mr. Vinay Kapadia	Chairman
2	Mr. Vijay Sharma	Member
3	Ms. Saija Nair	Member
4	Mr. Vivek Nair	Member
5	Mrs. Anna Malhotra	Member

(b) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vinay Kanadia	Chairman
I	Mr. Vinay Kapadia	Chairman
2	Mr. Vijay Sharma	Member
3	Mr. Vivek Nair	Member
4	Ms. Saija Nair	Member

(c) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mr. Vijay Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr. Vinay Kapadia	Member
3	Mrs. Anna Malhotra	Member
4	Ms. Saija Nair	Member
5	Mr. Vivek Nair	Member