## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**



**Mr. Vivek Nair** Chairman & Managing Director



**Mr. Dinesh Nair**Co-Chairman & Managing
Director



**Ms. Saija Nair** Independent Director



**Mr. Ashok Rajani** Independent Director



Mrs. Madhu Nair Non-Executive Non-Independent Director



Ms. Amruda Nair Non-Executive Non-Independent Director



**Mr. Shereveer Vakil** Independent Director



**Ms. Niranjana Unnikrishnan** Independent Director



**Mr. Vinay Kapadia** Independent Director